Where the heck have I been?

I fell in love. Hard and fast. I moved in with him. A week ago last Friday I got home from work and he told me he wanted his life back. Up until then I thought I was his life. He admitted he was selfish. He apoligized. He tore my heart to shreds.

I am now back at Poverty Corner, licking my wounds trying to get MY life back. When I moved out Skeeter and his girlfriend moved in to PC. Now my life is over crowded with dogs and people when all I want to do is crawl into a corner and be alone to heal. They will be moving out. I am going through enough. So I suppose I am selfish too. They haven’t even finished their unpacking yet. I feel so bad.

Leave a Reply

