Yes Virginia, there really is a Coca Cola Tree

I can’t remember when I started collecting coca cola memorabilia. My sissy has ran with the idea of what I need for Christmas every year since. I told her to STOP but she can’t. So now I have a coca cola themed dining room. I bought a white tree last year on clearance to hang my ornaments. This is by no means all of them. But due to the lack of time because, yikes, our art show is Thursday, I didn’t overdose on coke. I made a pun, hehehe.

I drink alot of Coke. I switched over to diet a few years ago, due to someone saying that I would lose 10 pounds in a year. Liars!

Here is a class assignment my Scooter did when he was about 13. It cracks me up. In the shape of a bottle!

FYI He didn’t mention that rum is very good in coke. He’s 21 now. And tatooed. And well aware of a good rum and coke!

Have a great week, I will be in my coca cola themed dining room until Thursday morning, working on my art projects!

2 thoughts on “Yes Virginia, there really is a Coca Cola Tree

Leave a Reply

