A Batman 2fer

He brought his sidekick. I was not impressed. He didn’t even wear his mask! But they scanned PC inside and out and came to the conclusion that my flying rodent problem is coming from the ridge vents in my roof. Approximately thirty minutes later they charged me $149 and told me they could fix the problem for $1,500, with a five-year guarantee. geez.

Does Batman not realize the Christmas holiday shopping season is on my mind? Is he planning on using my hard earned bucks for his batkid gifts? Whatever the case I need to get another quote quick because they are coming to do the repairs next week.

batmen

Leave a Reply

