What a Croc

I got him today. “B” that is. He lives almost an hour away, so he calls on the way over and warns me that he is wearing his casual Sunday attire. LOL. I was wearing a summer dress! With lots of purple cos it’s his favorite color.

He cracks me up because he color coordinates. He was wearing a lime green shirt and dark green pajama pants with a tropical print. AND WHITE CROCS. He has them in several colors. Nice. The color of the shirt was hot on him. He has the dreamiest blue eyes. wow, that sounds so high school.

I served up some food and we watched the Lions lose. I hate football but on a Sunday afternoon all was good. The Lions bored him to sleep on my reclining couch for a few minutes and I have been waiting for this opportunity since the first (navy blue) croc siting and I finally got it.

whitecroc

have a great week!

Deb.

One thought on “What a Croc

Leave a Reply

