Flea Market Anyone?

My sister and I are traveling to Shipshewana (Indiana) tomorrow. I try to get there at least once a summer. Last year I went twice because there wasn’t enough room in the car for everything I needed wanted! For those who are unfamiliar, it is in the heart of Amish country and they hold a flea market/auction on Tues. and Weds. each week from May – Oct. Hope my sissys feet are up for it. It’s huge (midwest largest) and I don’t want to miss a thing! I wish I had a small camera so I could post photos.

One thought on “Flea Market Anyone?

  1. I am so jealous! I LOVE Amish country, I have been many many times to different communities and own quilts and my mom has an amazing pitchfork she picked up somewhere along the way from a farm. Have fun!

Leave a Reply

