A Quickie

No, you can get your minds out of the gutter. Last Saturdays date went nowhere near what qualifies as a quickie or anything else. He was a perfect gentleman. Dang it!

I bought this tacky iridescent green wire Christmas tree at Goodwill a while back. I had been looking for something different to hang my earrings on. This thing jumped out at me big time. I didn’t take before pictures. But here is what it looks like after a quick black spray paint makeover. I put it on a dollar tree mirror and added my little kitty ring holder. One day I plan on chopping off the star on top and adding beads and wire. When I get a minute…

tree

One thought on “A Quickie

Leave a Reply

