Server of Bad News

We are working off a temporary server until sometime tomorrow. Some people don’t have to show up until 9. Lucky me and my rather large and important account I will continue as usual and be in at 6 and have the temporary one to myself. Yippee

the lottery- I haven’t even checked to see if I won any anything but those who wanted to share in my fortune have informed me that no one won the 84 million. So that means my next opportunity must be that I buy tickets when it gets up to 168 million and share half of it with someone. Hope he’s hot and single!

3 thoughts on “Server of Bad News

    • Thank you so much for stopping by and giving me some much needed encouragement. I have lurking your blog for months. Love all your fresh and creative ideas. Deb.

Leave a Reply

